Real Reviews.Real People.Real Results.

THRIVE

Learn more about the THRIVE Product Line...

Reviews

Check out what these people have to say about Thrive...

My days are long & stressful because my child is fighting Childhood cancer. The past week taking THRIVE has helped me get through the days a lot easier! Energy level is off the chart, multi-tasking is in full force, general discomforts are better & the Lbs are dropping! My hubby also got to experience THRIVE & I can say that every couple should be THRIVING together!

Day One: UNBELIEVABLE! Have not come across a product like this in YEARS. On top of my game all day.

So, today David came by the house to pick up his Thrive order, later in the day he texted me and said "WHY DO YOU LOOK DIFFERENT?' of course, to me I look the same, but he explained I just look better, happier, bouncier and that I appear to be thinning up and looking more tone! The scales have not said much good news for me, but they never do when I start working out, so I checked out my measurements and he was right, I've lost s Inches! and it's awesome that there Is an obvious change In my physical and emotional appearance from someone who has seen how yucky I have felt the last couple of years, and only having seen me about two weeks ago before Thrive, to, today being a totally different person.

Le-Vel keeps you focused on how good you feel, instead of what is missing...

I have been on the Thrive Lifestyle Capsule for one full week every day with the shake and let me tell you I am BLOWN away by the vivid description that Paul gives because I am the poster child of feeling the brain connection in TEN MINUTES after I take my first capsule!! You talk about laser focused with an incredibly smooth consistent energy all day long!! I drink my shake with almond milk, half a banana, and blueberries 4-5 minutes after and I find it to be WAY BETTER than any shake I have tasted from any other company in recent years. I DO notice my cravings are greatly reduced and this is a biggie but I have been a coffee drinker for 45 years.... I hardly drink one cup of coffee now simply because I feel so good on this capsule, I don't want coffee interfering with it!!

Thrive Change my life, I had the best day of my life. I knew then we had a winner and this opportunity was going to be huge.... Let's THRIVE together!* George Goodwin After taking my 1st day of THRIVE I could tell a huge difference. My appetite was down & my energy level was up. I was be able to feel full of energy and positive throughout the whole work day. Now I keep checking the mail box daily hoping that my Wife has won more THRIVE!!

So Saturday night I wasn't sleeping soundly and usually when that happens I am ruined the next day. I finally decided sound sleep is not going to happen so I get up and grab my Thrive out of the refrigerator and I take my Thrive Capsule for Men and follow it up with the Thrive Premium Shake Mix. I was thriving the entire day. I couldn't believe how great I felt the entire day ... beyond impressed!!!

I woke up this morning with general aches and discomfort due to my 8 1/2 month olds feet pushing me all over the bed last night. I took my 2 Thrive capsules and had my shake and I feel like a million bucks!!!!!

My friend Toni was kind enough to share a sample with me and I can't believe the difference I felt! My general discomfort has calmed, I had energy to get a lot accomplished, and was better able to manage my appetite. The next day, with no Thrive, I was back to feeling how I did pre Thrive and wanting some more of it!

"THRIVE is blowing me away!! 2 weeks in and we can't believe the results! 2 promoters have upgraded just off of a sample lol! My mother in law says 'it's like Saturday everyday' (she feels good) haha!

Share Your Thrive Experience

How has the THRIVE Product Line changed your life?

Facebook Feed

Check out this amazing stories from Le-Vel's Facebook Page...

23Sep
Facebook Image

My name is Justin Crozier and this is my Thrive Experience!

So I started Thrive a while ago after Breanna pushed me to start and Thank God she did!!! At first I didn't believe the hype. I can't say I was a day one or day two thriver. It might have taken me a week but when it hit I had so much energy I didn't know what to do!!!

I woke up feeling wide-awake, slept soundly all through the night, had energy through the day and was eating less. I ended up stopping for a reason I don't remember which was a horrible thing. After a while I started talking to Breanna again and we started me up with Thrive + DUO this time.

I now wake up full of energy again! I have no problems waking up in the morning and I'm sleeping soundly at night again. I have lost inches in my waist, idk how much exactly but my pants fit more loosely.

People around me get jealous of my energy throughout the day. I mean working 12+ hr days in 100+ degrees and coming out with a smile makes people a bit mad of my energy. I'm glad that I'm back thriving! It's amazing!!

23Sep
Facebook Image

1 year ago I said yes!

1 year ago I was 45 lbs heavier!

1 year ago I was a size 14 pants. Now size 10!

1 year ago my digestion system lacked the proper support!

1 year ago I didn't sleep soundly at night and I hit the snooze button over and over.

I'm so thankful I said yes!

Never gonna stop!

It took me 40+ years to be the way I was 1 year ago.

It took me 1 day to change that, 1 day saying yes I want to feel better, I want to be a better mom, wife, sister, friend. From that day on, it only got better.

Thriver forever,

~Katharine Wolfe

Chippewa Falls, WI

23Sep
Facebook Image

Courtney Kirkwood, to say you are amazing just doesn't seem like enough. You truly did put your heart into the event last night. In less than 24 hours, you transformed what started as a Thrive local with 2 other amazing leaders, into a platform to show the generosity of the Billings Community. Because of your drive and ingenuity, thousands of people in our area not only learned a bit about this amazing company and the 3 simple steps but they learned that Thrivers give back. You truly do have a heart of gold and I hope you know how truly proud of you I am and that I am honored to call you my friend ❤️

-Hanna Niles

23Sep
Facebook Image

My name is Stephanie Suce and this is my Thrive Experience!

You know that feeling you get when you first sip your coffee and feel everything is gonna be alright?.. Imagine that as soon as you open your eyes and take those 2 capsules...Yeeeaaaah!!

18 months!!! I've been consistently feeling that way and Thriving for 18 months. Never in my life have I disciplined myself to do something that long. Then Thrive.....

I WANT to jump out of bed because 2 Capsules, a lifestyle shake and that pretty awesome DFT. 3 Steps that have transformed my life from a normalcy I refused to make permanent. Because it works..

I was a busy actress/model in Miami with a daughter in the same field. Also working at night to 6 am and working as a freelance hairstylist ... I was EXHAUSTED. I was also feeling low and desperate for a change. But the smile I put on before I left the house was what got me thru the day.

I wanted Thrive for the energy to change all that. That's all I thought I needed but got so much more.

Day 1- Less midday mild mood changes, more ENERGY. By day 3 - Calmer aches and sleeping soundly through the night. Then on Day 10 -Less mental fog and more knowing where my phone, glasses and keys are! This WAS going to be my Normal!! So I clicked the Promoter button!! Now I have a growing business, earned my dream car through Le-Vel's auto bonus program and now an all expense trip to Puerto Vallarta in October!

All Because I said sure I'll see what this local is all about ;)

I've also noticed my daughter is feeling better than ever since becoming a mini-Thriver. Even after a big move and changing schools.

Our mind and body is a powerful thing, especially when working at its peak levels. I will Never stop Thriving. I will Never stop sharing Thrive as an opportunity to feel your best or make an extra income. I will Never stop being grateful for such an amazing Experience that Paul and Jason has placed in our paths. But also so grateful for the gifts God put in my life as people who have helped me grow into this woman I have fallen in love with.

Just DO IT! I promise you, it's not about thanking the person who introduced you to Thrive. It's looking in the mirror and thanking yourself for trusting You to make the life change.

23Sep
Facebook Image

My name is Lori Ghosh, and this is my 2 month Thrive Experience.

I am 51, married for 14 years. I have 4 children, boy 28, girl 22, girl 12, and boy 7. Yes, had my first at age 23 and last at 44! I work full time in Customer Service.

I am dealing with a health related matter and was not getting the restful sleep I needed at night. I had no motivation, would rather just sit at home doing nothing. I would listen to my children beg to go to the park, or swimming, or other ordinary activities kids love to do. My Parents who were 79 and 82 at that time were more active than me.

This is where Thrive comes in and thank God for friends who care and spread the word of this amazing life changing EXPERIENCE! I was skeptical as many others. I had heard of Thrive from other postings on FB. I read thriver stories and how they are benefiting, but the cost is what was the decision factor.

I then saw a friend and former coworker start posting on FB about Thrive and what it has done for her. I would have never guessed or believed the story she was telling about herself. It was not the Noelle Stoebner I remembered. When Noelle started posting and promoting the Thrive Experience, I knew I had to take another look. Knowing Noelle, she was never a promoter of anything! It is something she didn’t do. I knew she was a skeptic. When she posted about Free samples I took her up on it.

Day 1, I really did not notice anything different but was feeling good. Day 2, Again, not feeling a big difference but still feeling good.

Day 3, This day I started feeling a little different. When I walked I felt like I was walking with a little bit more pep in my step, I was not starving all the time, and I was feeling I had a little bit more mental clarity.

Day 4, I placed my first order. With starting over, I was not feeling the same as what I did on Day 3, but kept thriving on.

Day 10, it hit me! I was feeling so much better. I am making better lifestyle choices and cut Mt. Dew out of my life. I can take the stairs at work. I took the elevator from just the first floor to the 2nd floor. The biggest thing I have noticed is my mental clarity, especially at work. I also do more with my kids and don’t have to feel guilty when they ask and I now say yes! Weight management is what I need more of. I have now started DUO and very excited about more life changes to come.

I love Thrive and love letting friends and family know about getting their lives back. That they don’t have to feel tired all the time. They can have the energy, motivation, mental clarity, calmer general aches, and so much more of what they desire with the Thrive Experience.

Don’t just survive in your current life, Thrive to have a changed life!

23Sep
Facebook Image

My name is Susannah Carpenter and this is my Thrive Experience!

My mornings before THRIVE:

Set alarm for 15 minutes before I needed to be up. (That snooze button was super important to me)

Make a lot of coffee. (I'd drink it all)

Put a couple cans of soda in the fridge. (I'd drink them all, too)

Go about my day feeling groggy, foggy, and generally unhealthy.

One day in June 2017, I saw a post from my future sister-in-law about Thrive and how amazing she felt. I jumped in feet first. Placed my order before I even received my trial from her.

Started my trial June 13th, 2017. I was a Day 1 Thriver! Cold turkeyed the coffee and soda (scariest thing I've ever done). And I had amazing energy!! OMG!! Within the first week, I was no longer setting my alarm for my lunch break nap!

2 weeks later, I hit that promoter button and haven't looked back. Moving up slowly, but Thriving for free is great! And the energy I feel from day to day makes it so worth it.

I never took pictures that showed more than my face before Thrive. Now I'm back down to a small and loving my body again!!

Mornings with Thrive:

I'm an early bird now. I'm up and moving before my alarm goes off. No snooze button, no coffee, just my three steps and I'm ready to start my day! Life just keeps getting better since I started using Thrive. I'm definitely a Thriver for life.

23Sep
Facebook Image

Hi everybody! My name is Debbie Woodman. Here is my updated Thrive Experience!!

I am from Wilmington, NC originally from Revere, Mass. I’m wife, mother of 2 teenage kids, and 2 four-legged animals.

If you were to ask me 19 months ago, why I started Thriving, I would have told you that I had no choice but to do something. I wasn't living a life, I had no energy to do anything.

But, ask me again, 19 months later. Calling all exhausted adults.

Who knew filling your nutritional gaps could be so easy? I've found that it help for digestive support! This is what it feels like to not be grouchy and just down right miserable? I am sleeping soundly. General discomforts are calmed. Mental clarity is on point. Because the truth is if it wasn't easy. There are so many things I'm thankful for with Thrive.

If someone reaches out to you and shares with you. Do it! I don't know what your experience will be. I know you will love it.

Being the big skeptic, now I became a believer I would never have thought this product could change my life and feel great again.

I feel alive again.

23Sep
Facebook Image

My name is Melodie Harper from Macon, Georgia and this is my Thrive Experience.

Prior to Thrive, I was at an all-time low. I was the heaviest I had ever been, living unhealthy, tired, and feeling like I needed a change in my life.

When my friend Amanda Swearingen said, “Trust me, try Thrive, it will change your life," I had very little expectations. There was no way something so simple would do anything to change who I had become. I had tried so many things and all failed.

I took that leap of faith and began my Thrive journey and I gained control of my life!! I am now the smallest I have ever been, the healthiest, and have so much more to give. 😍😍 I am finally living the life I was meant to live. I LOVE MY LIFE!!! I LOVE ❤️ ME!!

All of this is possible because I had a friend who cared and simply asked me to trust her. Are you ready to live the life you were meant to live?? Then trust me, try Thrive because it WILL change your life!!

23Sep
Facebook Image

Hi my Name is Guy Martel, and this is my Thrive Experience. I am a 58 year old fun grandpa!

I have been a Thriver for almost three years! I am a class 1 semi driver, & contractor. I work long days with little sleep.

My wife introduced me to Thrive! At first I was, "Oh ya another thing." She tried it & felt AMAZING! I could see a difference in her energy & patience so I decided to try!

I wasn't a Day One Thriver, but within a couple of weeks I did notice a difference... I had more energy throughout the day, & sound sleep!

My wife & I both love our Thrive & the simplicity of it! I notice a huge difference!!

23Sep
Facebook Image

Tracie Hulbert and Amy Porter here. We are DUOin’ life together!

As the principal of her children’s school, she was on the PTO. She helped with fundraisers and events and we became friends.

Next thing you know, she brought a non-profit organization to our area that meets the basic needs of children in our schools on a daily basis. I happened to run a program that feeds kids in the area. And we worked together in that capacity.

Fast-forward again and we found ourselves Thriving on the same team! She was quickly placed under me as a waiting room move and we have teamed up in a BIG way!!

Tracie and I are a force to be reckoned with. We know that by leading our team by example we can persevere and EVERYONE wins! Our friendship of many years has prepared us for this. And now it’s GAME TIME!!

Currently we are in the middle of a BOOTCAMP with those on our team who want to put in 100% of their effort to help others. And, we hold classes to assist our team in business building activities. Tracie supports the team during the day when I am at my full-time job and I help support the team in the evenings and weekends, when I am away from my full-time work.

Between us, we have six kids, two households, two counties, two non-profits and ten years of friendship. Sit back and watch because we can't be stopped.

We are DUOin’ it together!

23Sep
Facebook Image

My name is Ashley Arnold and this is my 19th month Thrive Experience!

I wasn't looking for THRIVE when it found me....

After some health challenges and tired of FAILING at everything, I didn't care if THRIVE really worked for me or not

So I figured what do I have to loose...

I WAS A CLOSET THRIVER

DAY1 ... hmmmm

Day 2 ... OK... something is different

DAY 10.. WHOA !!!!!

People were noticing a difference in me that I couldn't fake.. I wasn't as "puffy"

I had a smile on my face and those 12-14 hour days weren't as bad after restful sleep

So I slowly started sharing EVERYTHING I was experiencing on THRIVE with some close friends and after their huge success I was ready to share with the world!!

I have made a promise to MYSELF to help everyone with their journey and let them know "MY Belief in YOU is BIGGER than YOUR DOUBT." Work hard, stay consistent and enjoy your journey!

23Sep
Facebook Image

Hello from Duluth, Minnesota! My name is Chantal Ladouceur and this is my updated Thrive Experience! On September 26th, it will be 2 years of being on the Thrive 8-Week Experience.

I am a busy wife and mom of two, ages 5 and 10 months. I work full-time and I’m a full-time nursing student. Some people (well most people) think I’m crazy for taking on so much. They would be correct if I wasn’t a Thriver.

Before Thrive, I was a “mombie” who lived on coffee and coffee only. I would try to be up at 3:30 a.m. to get to the gym, then go to work for 6 a.m. However, this was never the case. Instead, I was constantly late to work by 10 minutes. I was grumpy, irritable, and I just appeared unpleasant to talk to. It used to take me all morning to get going. I would bring a thermos full of coffee with me to work, finish that within an hour and a half, then go for a refill. When I would get home from work instead of playing with my daughter and cooking healthy meals I went to quick and easy meals and I would try and convince my daughter to lay down and watch a movie with me so I can try and get a nap in.

I was separating myself from my family because at that time my husband worked nights and I worked during the day. His days off were the days I worked, so when I was off work I was sleeping away the only time we had together. When I would wake up from my nap I would reach for the coffee. This obviously wasn’t helping me in any way but growing up I was told, “When you have kids of your own you will always be tired.” So I assumed this was my life now. The biggest thing that got to me was my daughter asked if she was the reason I was always tired. That is extremely heartbreaking to hear from a 3-year-old. I knew I had to make a change.

***Que the few friends I saw posting on Facebook.***

It’s almost as if God had heard my prayers and brought this product to me. But I ignored it. It took 4 months of watching before I gave Thrive a chance, because honestly, how can 3 easy steps help me? I reached out to my bestfriend’s dad, a man who was like a second father to me, he explained the product and answered my questions. He sent me a 4-day trial and I placed my order the same day. If I was investing in this I wanted to know if this would actually work, after all, I’ve tried other products and noticed no change.

Day 1: woke up took my capsules before my feet hit the floor, drank my lifestyle mix 20 minutes later, then applied my DFT. I felt nothing. I kept with it because I knew nothing happens overnight.

Day 2: the same process, however, I was up at 6 before my daughter, I cleaned, did the dishes, laundry, and had breakfast going before my daughter even woke up. I knew from that moment I needed this in my life. My family has me back the person they deserve. Here I am 2 years later still feeling amazing, still Thriving, and taking on more than what most people could tolerate.

23Sep
Facebook Image

Hey guys! My name is Amanda Trumpower and this is my 1 year Thrive Experience.

I started on September 1, 2016, and I will never go back to being that person that I was before Thrive. Like many other people, I was tired, overwhelmed, and felt like I had lost myself.

I saw a childhood friend post about Thrive and thought her posts were "annoying", so I unfollowed her for a year. I would keep checking out her posts because I was nosy and wanted to see if she was continuing to feel so great. One day while lying on my couch, she asked to describe your day in one word and I responded with... "exhausting".

We soon got in touch and she got a sample in my hands.

On day 2 of a sample pack, I woke up at 5:45am on a Saturday morning refreshed, and so energized and excited to get out of bed. I was doing laundry at 6:15am in the basement, and knew I would be taking this product indefinitely.

This past year has been a blessing, along with heartbreak. I have discovered myself in a way that I can only describe as being whole. When your body on the inside is being taken care of, it shows on the outside. Who knew that I would be able to have such amazing mood elevation, positive thoughts, and mental clarity all from three simple steps in the first 30 minutes of my day?

My father passed away June 2017. He was one of my best friends and this has been very hard on my entire family. Without Thrive, I know that I would not be able to have continued to be the strong, person that I have become.

Thrive has enabled me to be a better wife, mom, daughter, friend, and the best possible version of myself. Thrive changes lives, and I am living proof!

23Sep
Facebook Image

We are Mark and LeAnna Carlson from Des Moines, Iowa and this is our Thrive Experience.

What if……

This is the once in a lifetime opportunity you’ve been looking for? It doesn’t matter what you are looking for: all day energy, healthier choices, better sleep, mental clarity, additional income, it’s all there for you. Whatever you are looking for can be found in this company called Le-Vel.

Yes, this is my Thrive Experience! Take a minute and you might see some of yourself in our story. I’m 62 years old, My wife is 47. I Have always been active in sports of all kinds and really didn’t care what it was. My true passion became soccer. After 40 years of playing, coaching and refereeing my body was wearing down. We also own a lawn care service, prepare Spice mixes, jams and jellies for area farmers markets and give full-time care to our 1, 3 and 6-year-old granddaughters. Momma also puts in 40 hours a week for a catering service. As you can guess, rest is not something we get a lot of.

I was on the phone one evening with a fellow coach/referee discussing the general aches and discomforts of yet another soccer season coming and he simply said: “Mark, I think this will help you”. We ordered for both of us the next day and my wife and I started on this Journey together.

The energy hit me the first morning; my wife, about 7 days later. The mental fog was gone! The general aches and discomforts of an active sports’ life were calmed! I didn’t have to beg my body to get out of bed and I started skipping my afternoon naps with the girls. I was now waking up rested in the mornings and ready to go. My wife was staying up later and actually talking to me again. We went from tired and grumpy to taking walks and playing with the girls. We started making better choices in what we put into our bodies. It’s just 3 simple steps of a Premium Grade product every morning and your body takes over. I have tried several other programs and there is nothing else like it on the market.

We celebrated our 18th month as Thrivers and we have seen so many changes in each other it’s almost hard to believe. I don’t think either of us truly understood what they meant by a lifestyle change. Living a day not needing a coffee or energy drink boost gives you a different perspective on things. You enjoy a cold glass of water instead of running to the pop machine, you skip that bag of chips or MilkyWay. Your body is just …..happy! We found out that one of the “side effects” of your body getting quality Nutrition was in our case some much-needed weight adjustments. I had lost a total of 41 pounds on my Thrive Experience. The last 60 days I added the Duo DFT and dropped another 10 pounds. When I started my Thrive journey I had a 46-inch waist and now I'm a size 38. For LeAnna over the same time frame she started at 215 pounds and for the first time in 29 years, she is below 200 at 179 pounds. Her excitement when she shared that with me was priceless. She started out wearing a size 22 pants and is now in a size 14. We have both dropped a shirt size and are looking forward to even more results from our Thrive with Duo.

From the people, we have met through this company to the better lifestyle we have gained for ourselves to the financial opportunities we are gaining from Le-Vel all I can say is we are in it for life. Invest in your health and come join us. The only regret is we didn’t start sooner! Thrive’s been good to us.

23Sep
Facebook Image

My name is Alana Keeffe, and I have been THRIVING for 1 year today! I am a 45-year-old busy mom and wife from Columbia, South Carolina.

Prior to Thrive, I was exhausted both mentally and physically. I was unmotivated, dealt with general aches, lacked restful sleep, and lived off of caffeine. HAD to have my Venti flat white to get my day started. I always wanted to be a morning person because morning people seemed so happy, positive and productive. The sad truth was that I struggled to get out of bed EACH and EVERY morning. I put on my “happy face”, and got through the day with a little help from my friends, coffee, and Red Bull.

Exhausted by the time I got home in the evening, I pushed through to get dinner on the table, help with homework, laundry, etc. but I was a stressed out mess. I was extremely grateful for my family and wanted more than anything to enjoy quality time with them but they were definitely not getting the best version of me. I had resigned myself to the fact that this was the way I was supposed to feel at 45.

Thank goodness I was introduced to Thrive by a childhood friend in October 2016!!! She began telling me all of the benefits she had noticed with these 3 simple steps the first 30 minutes of her day. My ears perked up she mentioned that it had improved her energy level, and I knew I HAD to try it.

The first morning I took my capsule and drank my water before I got out of bed. I waited 20 minutes, drank my Vanilla Lifestyle Mix (and it was actually delicious) and applied my DFT sticker to my arm, and went on with my day. That afternoon I noticed that I had actually gotten most of my to-do list done, and did not have my usual afternoon crash. I actually felt productive and accomplished for the first time in a long time.

Over the next few weeks, I began to notice subtle changes. I felt less stressed, started exercising, and didn’t need or want my coffee. Say what?!?! I had great clean energy, and it lasted all day without the jittery, nervous feeling I had gotten with previous supplements I had tried. I was getting restful sleep. This was a HUGE blessing for me because instead of dragging myself out of bed, I woke up each morning feeling refreshed, cheerful and ready to tackle my day. I was a MORNING PERSON! My family and friends noticed the changes in me too.

During the first 8 weeks, I started exercising, completed my first 5K with my daughter, and dropped 13 pounds. Fast forward to the end of June 2017…. I started my NEW DUO Experience. Honestly, I didn’t think it could get any better than what I had been experiencing with my 3 steps but DUO took things to the next level. My energy increased, even more, I began craving, even more, water started working with a personal trainer, and started losing inches.

Today, I am down a total of 23 pounds since I started my Thrive Experience last year, and feel better than I have felt in 20 years! When I started this journey almost a year ago, I had no idea the impact it would have on my life and the lives of so many people that I care about. Helping others by sharing my Experience and love for Thrive has been rewarding on so many levels! There is nothing better than receiving texts, calls, etc. from friends whose lives have also been changed with these 3 simple steps.

I AM living my life with passion and purpose. I AM enjoying time freedom and spending more time with my family. I AM passionate about helping others feel and live their best! I AM grateful for this company and the products that have changed my life physically and financially!

In the words of Paul Gravette, “Thrive will change your life. Le-Vel will change your future.”

23Sep
Facebook Image

My name is Kelly Puskarich, I am from Michigan and I’m so excited to share my Thrive Experience!

I started Thriving in April of 2016. But after 8 weeks and not feeling any different, I stopped taking. Because after all, as I told my friend, “it’s not working for me.”

Little did I know or believe: 1) how important it was to do the 3 easy steps CORRECTLY & 2) how much I REALLY needed this amazing product!

So in November of 2016, I reached out to the longtime family friend who introduced me to Thrive & who I continued to watch on her journey, and told her “I’m ready to Thrive again & I promise to take it correctly.” I really wanted to feel better & hoped to lose weight too!

After about 3 weeks, I realized how this truly WAS helping me. I had noticed how much more energy I already had and also noticed how much better my sleep was. I was so excited to see what else this would do for me. After approximately 2 1/2 months Thriving, having great energy, sleeping soundly and calmed general discomforts, I knew I was a Thriver for life! At this point, I wanted my husband to try, as he has general discomforts due to his job, as a Heavy Equipment Operator. He immediately felt better and has been doing the 3 steps ever since too. Not to mention, if I don’t put the capsules beside the bed, he will say “did you forget to give me my Thrive?”

Fast forward to July 2017 when I started using the DUO DFT as my 3rd step. WOW! What a difference that has made. I’m not snacking, I’m eating healthier, have lost weight and continue to notice the all day energy!!!

Thrive has definitely changed mine & my husband’s life too and my only regret is that I didn’t try it sooner! Highly encourage everyone to try this AMAZING & EASY 3 STEPS!!! Thanks for reading my story.

23Sep
Facebook Image

My name is Sue Siemers and this is my 20 month update of my Thrive Experience.

Prior to starting Thrive I now admit I did not like myself – I was feeling blah and down, never wanted to do anything other than what I absolutely had to do every day. Majority of my conversations ended up being “negative”. I was miserable with myself and with the person closest to me… Randy, my spouse.

When Thrive found me it was me looking for a weight loss “quick fix” as I always blamed everything on my weight and my self-image. I have found so much more in my Thrive experience than weight loss. As a matter of fact, weight loss is no longer my number one reason for continuing to start my day with my 1,2,3 products!

I have found JOY in life – I now:

➢ feel positive with 95% of everything in and around my life;

➢ sleep 6-8 hours a night, whereas before I was not getting the restful sleep I needed;

➢ energy level is awesome, I never thought I had an issue with energy as I always managed to get the things “I needed to get done”, now I can go sun up to sun down;

➢ ability to handle work stress has calmed; don’t get me wrong I still do get discouraged and occasionally upset, but now handle the stress and negativity in a whole new light.

➢ “boredom” eating has disappeared - huge difference in my daily living

I decided 18 months ago to start promoting Thrive. The decision to promote Thrive was certainly outside my comfort zone, as I had never done any type of multi-level marketing in all my 56 (almost 57 years). I wanted to share because this amazing product works and I knew/know so many people that could benefit from it too! EVERYONE DESERVES TO THRIVE!

If you have been feeling you need a change and want to make a change, please try Thrive. Honestly, it is not a gimmick, it flat out works! If taken correctly it will work for you too!

23Sep
Facebook Image

Hello all! My name is Janna Dansby and this is my Thrive Experience.

In May of this year, a wonderful friend started telling me about this thing called Thrive and how great she was feeling. I could hear it in her voice, but I was extremely hesitant. I've tried this fad and that fad with no success and the last thing I wanted to do is waste more time and money into a failed product. I'm so thankful that she stayed connected and would not give up on me knowing how I was feeling.

My biggest fear for me was giving up my morning coffee. My family knew if I didn't have at least 1 cup of coffee before talking to me in the mornings it was a risk on their part. I was totally a Momzilla/Wifezilla. I would have 3-4 cups of coffee daily and Diet Coke in the afternoon to keep me motivated.

I finally decided to take the plunge and try the 3-step experience on June 5th. Day 1 was ok. I noticed in the afternoon that I was getting through the day coffee and Diet Coke free, which was huge! But by Day 3, I was feeling different. I was happy and energized...without coffee! I hated drinking water unless I was super thirsty and that changed to craving water - plain water! My appetite was changing as well; we would go to some of our favorite restaurants and I could only eat about 1/2 of the meal.

Having 4 rescued pooches, I was one that would play catch while sitting on the couch and tossing a toy for them to fetch. Not anymore, I am off the couch and engaging with those babies and they LOVE their momma giving them the attention they need and deserve.

Thrive works! Trust whoever is sharing Thrive with you. You have to experience Thrive to understand!

23Sep
Facebook Image

After 18 months, I've realized Thrive is all about filling gaps.

My name is Colleen Cauley and this is my Thrive Experience!

The first gaps that are filled are your nutritional gaps. Filling in the missing pieces that we don't get every day from our food. Filling in the gaps between, "I'm too tired to adult today," and "Tag, you're it!" with our kids. The gaps between, "I'm just gonna order a pizza..." and, "What do you want me to make for dinner?". The gaps between leaning on the horn in traffic, and jamming out to music in traffic.

The next gaps are in your heart. The gaps between, "This sounds too good to be true..." and "I HAVE to tell everyone!". The gaps between, "I don't want to bother my friends with this..." and getting messages saying, "THANK YOU for changing my life!". The gaps between crying your OWN happy tears and crying them with your friends and family, as you both feel the changes Thrive has brought to you.

The last gaps are in your wallet. The gaps you NEVER expected. The gaps between making what's in the cupboard stretch longer than you thought it could, and not having to worry at the checkout line. The gaps between feeling nervous when your kids start talking about Christmas, and getting giddy when you get to start shopping early. The gaps between holding your breath when you think of "what if..." and knowing you can handle whatever comes your way.

All of these gaps will be filled. First in you, then in others, and then in ways you never imagined. Thrive will change your life, and help you change others!

But first, you have to fill your own gap, the gap between "I'm not ready" and "How do I get started?" It's a biggie, but you've got this.

Love,

A Former Skeptic, Colleen Cauley

23Sep
Facebook Image

Hi, I’m Jame Venturini, I’m 48 years old and I live in Pagosa Springs, Colorado. I’ve been using Thrive products for 8 months now. This is a little bit about me and my Thrive Experience.

Prior to Thrive, I had realized that I wasn’t really living, I was merely surviving. I left my corporate job in the Dallas area and moved to a small mountain town in Southwestern Colorado. I had no job prospects and my only plan was to enjoy my life while I was young and able to do the things I loved.

I spent my summers riding my horse and fly-fishing in high mountain streams. Fall was for chasing elk and mule deer with a bow and arrow. In the winter, I was on my snowmobile. Hearing a bull elk bugle, up close in the dark before sunrise or catching a cutthroat trout on a fly rod at 10,000 feet is what life was all about for me.

I worked many different jobs to pay the bills until I started managing a physical therapy clinic. After a few years, I was able to take Fridays off to spend more time doing what I loved. Life was never better. That is until recently.

When I hit my mid 40’s I started to lose energy. I was dealing with general aches, I was irritable, and I had no motivation. I didn’t want to get out of bed in the morning; I would drink coffee to get me through the morning. When I got home from work I’d plop down in my chair and watch TV. On my days off I’d sleep till 8 or 9 and when I did wake up I’d lay in bed and watch TV. When I finally got out of bed I’d drink a lot of coffee and then tell myself, “It’s too late to head for the mountains,” so I’d do a few chores and plop down in my chair and watch more TV. On the weekends, if a friend wanted to go fishing or ride snowmobiles, I’d say, “Let’s not go till 10:30 or 11:00,” so I didn’t have to get up early.

I finally realized that I was just surviving again.

After months of seeing Facebook posts from a bunch of people I went to high school with about this Thrive thing I finally contacted my friend Sarah to see what it was all about. She told me her story and sent me a sample…Thank you Sarah.

I was a Day 1 Thriver and I’ve never looked back. That first day, not 1 cup of coffee, no afternoon yawns, no craving for sweets after lunch. When I got home from work I had energy to actually do stuff outside. That night I slept soundly for the first time in a while, and when I woke up in the morning I popped out of bed ready for the day.

Now, on my days off, I’m up at 5:30 or 6 without an alarm, I get a little workout in and I’m off enjoying my life. I have energy to spare, I’m motivated to do the things I love again, my general aches have calmed and I’m not as irritable as I was before. I feel better than I have in a while.

Thank you Paul and Jason, your three easy steps make me feel like that 30 year old again. The one that was tired of just surviving and was ready to live his life and THRIVE.

Get Started Today

Imagine 8 weeks from now... What could your results be? How good could you feel? It all starts with THRIVE!

I'm Ready