Real Reviews.Real People.Real Results.

THRIVE

Learn more about the THRIVE Product Line...

Reviews

Check out what these people have to say about Thrive...

My days are long & stressful because my child is fighting Childhood cancer. The past week taking THRIVE has helped me get through the days a lot easier! Energy level is off the chart, multi-tasking is in full force, general discomforts are better & the Lbs are dropping! My hubby also got to experience THRIVE & I can say that every couple should be THRIVING together!

Day One: UNBELIEVABLE! Have not come across a product like this in YEARS. On top of my game all day.

So, today David came by the house to pick up his Thrive order, later in the day he texted me and said "WHY DO YOU LOOK DIFFERENT?' of course, to me I look the same, but he explained I just look better, happier, bouncier and that I appear to be thinning up and looking more tone! The scales have not said much good news for me, but they never do when I start working out, so I checked out my measurements and he was right, I've lost s Inches! and it's awesome that there Is an obvious change In my physical and emotional appearance from someone who has seen how yucky I have felt the last couple of years, and only having seen me about two weeks ago before Thrive, to, today being a totally different person.

Le-Vel keeps you focused on how good you feel, instead of what is missing...

I have been on the Thrive Lifestyle Capsule for one full week every day with the shake and let me tell you I am BLOWN away by the vivid description that Paul gives because I am the poster child of feeling the brain connection in TEN MINUTES after I take my first capsule!! You talk about laser focused with an incredibly smooth consistent energy all day long!! I drink my shake with almond milk, half a banana, and blueberries 4-5 minutes after and I find it to be WAY BETTER than any shake I have tasted from any other company in recent years. I DO notice my cravings are greatly reduced and this is a biggie but I have been a coffee drinker for 45 years.... I hardly drink one cup of coffee now simply because I feel so good on this capsule, I don't want coffee interfering with it!!

Thrive Change my life, I had the best day of my life. I knew then we had a winner and this opportunity was going to be huge.... Let's THRIVE together!* George Goodwin After taking my 1st day of THRIVE I could tell a huge difference. My appetite was down & my energy level was up. I was be able to feel full of energy and positive throughout the whole work day. Now I keep checking the mail box daily hoping that my Wife has won more THRIVE!!

So Saturday night I wasn't sleeping soundly and usually when that happens I am ruined the next day. I finally decided sound sleep is not going to happen so I get up and grab my Thrive out of the refrigerator and I take my Thrive Capsule for Men and follow it up with the Thrive Premium Shake Mix. I was thriving the entire day. I couldn't believe how great I felt the entire day ... beyond impressed!!!

I woke up this morning with general aches and discomfort due to my 8 1/2 month olds feet pushing me all over the bed last night. I took my 2 Thrive capsules and had my shake and I feel like a million bucks!!!!!

My friend Toni was kind enough to share a sample with me and I can't believe the difference I felt! My general discomfort has calmed, I had energy to get a lot accomplished, and was better able to manage my appetite. The next day, with no Thrive, I was back to feeling how I did pre Thrive and wanting some more of it!

"THRIVE is blowing me away!! 2 weeks in and we can't believe the results! 2 promoters have upgraded just off of a sample lol! My mother in law says 'it's like Saturday everyday' (she feels good) haha!

Share Your Thrive Experience

How has the THRIVE Product Line changed your life?

Facebook Feed

Check out this amazing stories from Le-Vel's Facebook Page...

27May
Facebook Image

Happy day everyone! My name is Kayla Lindemann and this is my Thrive Experience!

I am from a small town in Missouri, married to a wonderful husband, have 3 beautiful children, and currently working full time as a store manager for a lumber company. Just living the picture perfect American life that everyone is so eager to have.

If I was so blessed in life, why was I feeling so aggravated with my kids, my husband, my job? I was just a plain crabby mom and wife. I was tired and 100lbs overweight. Drinking coffee and energy drinks was the norm. Not to mention I was dealing with general body aches and discomforts. I just thought this was apart of life. Approaching 30, I thought I was just getting old. (Yes at only 27!!) What the heck was I thinking? Why is my family getting the very worst of me everyday? It wasn't fair.

A friend of friend had talked to me about Thrive for 1 whole YEAR. (Who I now consider someone very close to me) I thought this girl was nuts. As great as she made it sound, we couldn't afford anything else besides what we needed for our kids. I COULDN'T spend a dime on myself.

Then, one day my close friend gave some of her product. I thought if she trusted it that much to give me hers for free I would give it a shot. Still very skeptical, not wanting this product to work. No coffee in the morning? No way! Still at stand still in my life. I gave it a shot, what did I have to lose?

Day 1, nothing really different. Same ol same ol. . .

Day 3, up before my alarm, felt like I could go work out. (Yes at 5am! Thinking no way could this be working Day 3)

Day 5, I found myself wrestling on the floor with my kids and husband. I was laughing, smiling, being me again. (Omg I feel it!)

My husband knew this was something different. He worked overtime that week so, we could justify buying something for us. We jumped in and bought a month for each of us.

Day 172 Thriving!

As I'm holding back tears writing this. I can proudly tell you I'm 47lbs down. I work out about 3 days a week. No longer do I go to make myself a cup of coffee first thing in the morning. I am giving my family the best of me not the worst of me. I feel like I'm 21 again, general aches and discomforts have calmed. I love myself again. I'm actually living the American Dream, not faking it.

Lastly and most importantly, if someone is talking to you about Thrive, they aren't just trying to sell you something. They want to give you your life back! Trust them! I wish someone would have gotten through to me sooner!

27May
Facebook Image

My name is Dayna Krause and this is my Thrive Experience!

I have been thriving for 3 months now and before Thrive I was in a fog and always tired. Since starting Thrive I have more energy to do things with my boys and my family and I don't want to nap anymore.

As a mom of a special needs child, energy is something you really need so you can keep up with them. Thrive has helped me so much with that. Thrive has also helped me to be able to lose 10 pounds in 3 months.

My whole family is now a Thriving family and we will be Thrives for life.

27May
Facebook Image

Our leader, Samantha Mravik-Miller leads by example! We shared food, laughs, fun with our kiddos (our why's!) and some amazing experiences! Thanks for being a selfless leader! You are inspiring, kind, and confident. That's why you ARE 200k! Success leaves clues! Thanks for all your hard work and leadership. We appreciate you!

Love your team- Team Dream Chasers

27May
Facebook Image

My name is Amanda Russell and this is my Thrive Experience.

"No girl, I have 3 kids, I don't have time for all that!"

That was my response when approached by my friend, Shawnee Bridges, about trying Thrive. I watched her Thrive for a year before I asked her to send me some of that "Thrive stuff."

I was at a point in my life where something had to give. I woke up after snoozing, no lie, 8 different alarms and drug myself to the shower. I was moody and negative about everything. I did what I had to do to get through my days. (Dr. Pepper after Dr. Pepper) My children suffered by not having a mom to play with them because all I wanted to do was sleep.

My first day of Thrive was life changing! I finally had energy and I smiled all day. On day 2 I woke up around 7:00am ready for the day! That day I knew I had to figure out how to get more! I went all in with a "what if" attitude and signed up as a promoter. I had nothing to lose at this point.

After posting my 2 day experience on Facebook, I had 3 people order that day! A few days later I received Le-Vel credits for the first time! I bought my first months supply as soon as they posted! I hit my VIP 800 and VIP 1600 bonuses, iPad mini bonus, reached 4K VIP, VIP 800 and 1600 reset, and in my 8th week reached the 12K rank and earned the auto bonus.

I say to people all the time, the ONLY thing I have lost since I started Thriving is pounds! 8 weeks in and I'm down 18 pounds and 3 pant sizes. My children have an active mother now, my husband has a happy wife, and I have ME back! I wish everyone could feel as awesome as I do when I wake up. Thrive has changed my life in so many ways, Physically, emotionally, and financially!

Never look back, you are not going that way! ❤️

27May
Facebook Image

🔹CALLING ALL SKEPTICS & EXHAUSTED MOMS 🔹

My name is Samantha Siver and this is my updated Thrive Experience. ❤️

I'm 21 year old mommy and soon to be wife! 4 months Thriving and I'll never stop! Before Thrive I was exhausted, having a hard time making it through every day. My self confidence was lacking due to the weight gain of having my baby girl & I drank coffee all day everyday... I NEEDED a change.

I decided to start back up with Thrive in February 2017 I'm so glad I did. Thrive is so much more then premium nutrition, it's a premium lifestyle. Thrive has given me my life back. I'm happy, healthy and I've lost my baby weight! My fiancé is also Thriving along with me! We are a happy little Thrive household. 😌 Thrive has had nothing but a positive impact on both of us! We went from drinking coffee daily to barely 2 cups a week! We are saving over $200 a month just from not buying coffee anymore! 😳

If you are exhausted and sick of feeling unhealthy, you NEED to give Thrive a chance! You will be so thankful in the end. I've never felt more confident, happy & healthy! No more exhausted mommy! I am now a confident, energetic, happy, more patient mom. ❤️ I believe in Thrive! Let me help YOU get your HAPPY back! It's time to take care of YOU! Thank you Thrive for bringing back the old me and making everyday a good day!! 😘

27May
Facebook Image

8 weeks! 8 weeks!!

My name is Suzie Staples, from the Space Coast of Florida, this is my Thrive Experience.....and that is how long it took me to trust that this product worked! 8 weeks is how long I watched my cousin and friend have all this energy, as they posted daily updates on social media, and you know what?? 8 weeks is how long it took before people that did not know I was Thriving, to notice I was Thriving!! And they were impressed---I was simply just getting 'thinner.' Those that knew I was Thriving noticed that just a few weeks in, my mood was better, I was calmer, happier and more energetic.

I wasn't looking to lose weight, although I needed to. After all, I've lost and gained weight several times in my life. I was looking for energy. I was looking for something to help me not fall asleep at 4 PM when I got home from my daytime job as a teacher. Those who know me best, know that I made daily trips to the local coffee shop to keep me awake through my night time work as a photographer/editor and as an online teacher to other teachers- I drank my calories, and I was grumpy, and sometimes not fun to be around.

Thrive has changed all of that! I have lost 2 pants sizes, and am now shopping in the back of my closet (Yes, those clothes we all keep just in case one day they fit!-- well, that day came!!) they fit!

3 simple steps in the first 20 minutes of my day, has made me the wife, mom, daughter, friend and now Gigi, that I wish I could have been my whole life. I will turn 50 years old in August and I am no longer afraid of that number. In 12 short weeks, using this product with premium nutrition, that has changed. I am out walking and exercising, and I even started taking line dancing lessons again! The photo in the upper right side of this collage was taken in November, and the other photos more recently.

Some of my family are now Thriving as well, and many friends have jumped on board because they are seeing the positive impact this has had on me-- they want to feel the way I feel, and who wouldn't??!!

I am confident, I am social, I am energetic, I am determined and I am just happier! I am a Thriver!! Do yourself a solid, and call that person that has been sharing their Thrive Experience, let them help you -- the time is now! Do it for yourself!

27May
Facebook Image

Florence, South Carolina is Thriving Y'all! Over 35 people came out to listen to some amazing, inspiring Men and Women share their Thrive Experiences! So proud of Sierra Lawhon, Taylor Thompson, Mack Burgess, Jenni Hedrick, Amber Triesh, Sydney Floyd and Mikey Jensen for rocking this amazing Local Thrive after Five!

-Emily Chapa 200K VIP

27May
Facebook Image

Hi my name is Heather McCloskey and this is my 8 month Thrive Experience….

I AM 200K! I started writing it down and telling myself this every day since October 16th, 2016.

Thoughts are Things……WHAT ARE YOU CREATING WITH YOURS?

May 25th, 2016, I am officially 200K! When I logged into my cloud office and had seen, "Congratulations you have reached the highest rank in the Le-Vel rewards plan,” the tears flowed and kept coming because I believed it was going to BE. I’m not anyone special and I carry no magic powers that lead me here. All I knew is that I had my hands on an incredible product that everyone needed. This promotion means that I am part of an amazing team of Thriving winners who are feeling incredible with these three simple steps every morning and changing lives every single day.

My Thrive Experience began the summer of 2016! I am a very busy mom of 3 beautiful children ages 6, 12, and 14 to say I was physically and emotionally exhausted would be an understatement. I needed a life ring I had no idea that it would be Thrive and these 3 simple steps. I reached out to a trusted friend who was a Thriver and knew I needed to become a customer right away. The stories I read right here on the Le-Vel fan page convinced me that I need to try Thrive too! So if you are reading this please do yourself a favor and reach back to the person that shared this fan page with you and get started on your experience. There is a world out there waiting for you to live it to the fullest!

Day 1 of my Thrive Experience I felt a very small change in the way I was feeling. Every morning over the next 6 days I kept waking up and completing these three simple steps in my first 30 minutes of being awake in the morning.

By DAY 7 I felt completely different then I had in years! NO joke I felt like I was in my 20’s again and I honestly couldn’t believe it. I was so focused, in a great mood every day, my energy was fantastic and overall I felt the mom fog lift. To wake up every day positive and feeling great didn’t only benefit me I started to see how it was benefiting my family too. There is no better feeling as a mom then to wake your kids up with a smile every morning and have the energy to make breakfast, prepare their school lunches and to love them up before they leave for their day. I knew how many other people out there were probably feeling the same way I was and know I had the answer for them too... Thrive has a positive compound effect on your life because we you feel great everything else follows suit.

Start Thriving your way through life too! I believe there isn’t a single person out there that doesn’t need this product and I am feeling so incredibly blessed that I became a customer and allowed 3 incredible steps to change my life in every single way!

27May
Facebook Image

Hello World!

My name is Susie Rose Squires and this is my Thrive Experience.

It's been five months since I started not only taking Thrive but promoting. I was extremely skeptical at first. Finally, I asked myself – What do I have to lose? Right then I stopped with excuses and signed myself up! I am 21 years old, born and raised in Savannah, Georgia. Being a military girlfriend and a full-time pre law student can cause things to get chaotic in my life as well as very stressful.

I found myself sleeping in every single day. No motivation or energy to do homework, workout, meal prep or even spend time with my loved ones. Grumpy, lazy and tired were my nicknames!! I was also dealing with general aches. NOT ANYMORE! Thrive really turned all of that around in a matter of ONE week for me. My family and friends asked me what I was doing? What change did I make because I was a better version of me all of a sudden?

Feeling comfortable in your own skin and life is an amazing feeling. I am up moving every day now. My workouts are fulfilling. I have the drive to complete college tasks, spend time with my family and promote Le-Vel FULL-TIME! I shared this with my family and friends right away. Let’s just say my ENTIRE HOUSEHOLD of SIX people are using and promoting this now!

All my hard work and support from my Team has helped me earn the 4K Promoter position. I couldn’t be more thankful for the relationships and support I have built with this company. This lifestyle is something that can last forever and works for everyone. Waking up happy, smiling and ready to take on the world everyday – you cannot beat this!

My main goal now is to find myself next year in Dallas, Texas on the Convention Stage.

I recommend this product and business to EVERYONE. My biggest regret is not knowing about this and starting sooner! I was full of excuses. I was too busy. I was skeptical. But I gave it a chance, you should too!

27May
Facebook Image

Hello! I'm Shelly Gutierrez from Wausau, WI and this is my updated 3 year Thrive Experience!

Yes, my 8 week Thrive Experience is now my 3 year life changing experience! As a single Mom of 2 athletic and active boys, ages 8 and 12, deciding to commit to the 8 week experience was the best decision I have ever made for us!

Before Thrive, I was moody, tired, working 50 hours a week, short-tempered, little motivation, napping, relying on Mountain Dew, coffee and flaming hot Cheetos. Pretending to have it all together and praying every night for strength to get through another day. I felt like I wasting so many hours in the day. Life was a big blur! It wasn't fair to them or honestly myself either. Photo on the left is me prior to Thrive.

AFTER Thrive, I AM truly soul and heart happy even when life throws daily lemons at me! I'm awake before my boys, my body craves healthy food, water and physical activity. I am the happy, energetic Mother my boys deserve. The mental clarity and focus I receive has been necessary, especially this last year. My youngest son was diagnosed with a hard to manage auto immune disorder at 7 years old. Having a child needing 24-7 medical care, I MUST be focused, awake and confident in my medical decisions even when alarms wake me up in the middle of night to care for my youngest. Even when I barely sleep, I know the premium nutrition in Thrive will keep me going physically and mentally everyday!

I have earned lifestyle getaways and have met amazing supportive people along journey. My favorite was being able to take my Mother to an all inclusive Cabo San Lucas getaway. She was able to see why her daughter is so passionate about sharing Thrive and I was able to share that memory with her to last a lifetime. I now have the time freedom to live life around my family's schedule. I have also earned a safe and dependable luxury vehicle for my boys and I. But honestly, nothing compares to watching other lives change because of sharing Thrive with them. Seeing their lives transform is the reward!

Thrive is a stepping stone for unlimited possibilities! I'm so thankful I didn't stop after a 3 day sample, 3 years ago. Saying YES and committing to taking the 8 weeks correctly changed everything for my 2 boys and I! I will fuel my body with Thrive for the rest of my life! Thank you Le-Vel, this passionate team and everyone that has been supportive!

27May
Facebook Image

I Just Had To SHARE this with Y'ALL!!! Yesterday we had an AMAZING Living Room Local in Corpus Christi, Texas!!! Food, Music, Pool, and REAL-LIFE STORIES!!! IT WAS A WHOLE FAMILY EVENT!!! The Kids had a GREAT time, the Parents had a GREAT time, and the THRIVE stories were REAL!!! Ladies & Gentlemen, this is the REAL DEAL!!! THESE PRODUCTS ARE CHANGING LIVES!!! YOU should of heard the AMAZING RESULTS these "THRIVERS" ARE GETTING!!! They will INSPIRE you, MOTIVATE you, and make you CRY!!! I AM...so PROUD of my wife and all of our FRIENDS that spoke last night!!! YOU are all "THRIVETASTIC"!!!

THANK YOU PAUL & JASON for starting this MOVEMENT!!! YOU LITERALLY ARE CHANGING LIVES FOR A BETTER FUTURE!!! LVLifeStyle BOOM SHACKALAKA!!! 😊😊😊 ~ Javier P. Garcia 80K

27May
Facebook Image

Hey y’all, my name is Samantha Epps, I am 25 years old and I am from Georgia.

My story is similar to other young people out here. I have been a Thriver for 17 months now! When I first heard of Thrive in 2015, I was very skeptical just like most people! Promoters kept messaging me saying I needed energy since I helped take care of my dad who was sick, I helped run a business, I was a full time student, and I had a full time job. They were right, but I had to same excuse as everyone else: “I can’t afford that!” “It’s not going to work for me, nothing else has.”

I signed up as a Promoter for Thrive in January of 2016 (I wish I would have ordered when I was first asked too.) On day 1: I took my capsules, drank my lifestyle mix, and applied my DFT. I felt nothing. I told my best friend, Cassie who joined with me (who had INSTANT results) that I wasn’t doing this again, I was so sad because I had wanted that Day 1 feeling. She encouraged me to keep going, and I did!

Fast forward to DAY 8: I woke up 15 minutes before my alarm, got to work before I was supposed to be there (I was ALWAYS late), I wasn’t tired at the 2:00 after lunch time, I didn’t go home and immediately crash. I felt so much better.

I lost 15 pounds and a pant size in 4 months! I didn’t crave the sweets, bad foods, etc. I craved LIFE and MORE ENERGY!

In October of 2016 my Grandmother, my best friend, suddenly passed away without anyone knowing she was sick, and I found myself in a negative place. I stopped waking up and taking the 2 capsules or any Thrive!

By February 2017 I saw everyone getting so excited about Dallas, and I said, "Well I wish I was going, but I am embarrassed I gained my weight back, gave up being happy, was mean to everyone."

At the end of April 2017 I decided May 2017 was MY month to shine! I was going to hit 4k, I was going to feel better, I was going to live my life in happiness, and love people more! Here it is approaching the end of May and I hit my 4k on May 23rd, 2017! I cried happy tears! I have lost weight and my pants are big again in just 23 days!

I am so thankful for Thrive and the life it has giving me. One thing I would tell those who aren’t Thriving, you’re missing out! Let someone help you just as Kacie, Beth, Emily, and Laura have done for me!! I am forever grateful that I am not just surviving anymore, I am THRIVING!

27May
Facebook Image

Hey y'all my name is Michelle Parker I am 52 years young from Florida and this is my Thrive Experience.

I started my Thrive Experience in March 2017!!

I was a bit skeptical about all this Thrive stuff I was seeing on my Facebook! But I knew I was not feeling my best!! I needed to do something!

Sarah Verbeek reached out to me and sent a trial. The first few days I didn't notice much. But by the 6th day I was feeling AMAZING! I made it through the days at work! No naps were needed anymore, no matter what time I get home. I'm sleeping soundly and I'm rested when I wake up!

Fast forward 10 weeks later. I wake up before my alarm clock goes off in the morning! I feel refreshed and ready to take on the world! I don’t need my 2-3 cups of coffee in the morning. My energy lasts all day, even while I'm working. I look forward to coming home doing crafts & spending quality time with my husband. I have the energy and motivation to get outside, do laundry, help in the yard. Something I haven't done in some time. I can keep up with my grandkids and not have to sleep the next day away to recuperate. My general aches & discomforts are calmed.

My husband THRIVES as well! We laugh more, stay up late, go to the movies.

THRIVE IS AMAZING!

It is so hard to describe every feeling I get with THRIVE... You just have to experience it for yourself.

27May
Facebook Image

Hello everyone! My name is Cynthia Hurst, and this is my Thrive Experience!

My Thrive Experience began February 2017. The impact of pure healthy energy and balance I feel within myself continues to just get better.

I have always strived to be as healthy and fit as possible. The gym has always been my place to sweat and de stress. Five years ago, a lot of things changed in my life. All very positive and happy things. I had trained and competed in 2 figure competitions, became a grandmother for the first time, opened my own business and got remarried.

The journey of opening my own business has been exciting, crazy busy and stressful at times. All this was pulling me more and more away from the gym and eating at odd times, mostly out. It was a slow increase of weight gain. It was the unexpected overwhelming stress of owning my own business that began to take over my life.

One day you look at yourself in the mirror and don't recognize who you are. My reflection looked tired and sad. I had to get me back. I had been watching my friend for awhile on Facebook. She was always talking about her incredible energy, and she always had this sticker on. It was after being back in the gym for a couple months and still feeling tired with low energy. I decided to give her a call and just ask. I am so glad I did. She sent me a sample pack and I have not stopped feeling amazing.

Thrive is the first vitamin system I have ever taken in 3 easy steps. It is incredible how I feel. I have this balance of feel good energy. I sleep soundly at night and I wake up in a great mood everyday. I am making healthy food choices again and the weight is falling off. Going to the gym feels good again.

I now have 2 beautiful granddaughters that I feel good keeping up with.

Thank you Jill for sharing with me, and thank you Le-Vel for all this feel good energy. Thriver for life.

27May
Facebook Image

Hello THRIVERS and especially those of you who aren't yet.... my name is Heather Pruneda, and THIS is why I THRIVE!

Three years ago this May I was first introduced to THRIVE by my amazing friend, Heidi. I tried my three day trial she so graciously gave me and then I started ignoring her. Isn't that what skeptics and those not ready for change do? Thank the heavens and stars Heidi followed up with me a whopping SEVEN times because I finally decided I was ENOUGH. I was WORTHY.

I assured Heidi I wasn't going to promote, I was just going to take the products myself. Through "not promoting", I achieved the VIP800/1600, 4K/iPAD and our team was 200K within EIGHT months. My husband who was also a skeptic is now an 80K leader and believer and shares passionately with anyone within three feet of him. Sometimes you don't choose the big things in life, the big things in life choose you.

My advice is to have an open mind and don't be afraid of change or trying new adventures in life. LeVel has been the greatest health and financial blessing in our life. I love that you don't have to have any special skills or invest crazy amounts of time or money... we started for FREE and we do this as it fits into our busy lives.

We are parents of four daughters and we own two other businesses! Be open minded, live passionately and EXPERIENCE THRIVE 10 days on an empty stomach.

You can thank me later! ❤️

27May
Facebook Image

HAPPY FLEX FRIDAY THRIVERS!!!

This week's winners of the Flex Friday Selfie Throwdown Contest Are... Telissa Ayers / Nicole St Pierre-Evers / Sarah Bartine / Chris Munoz

CONGRATULATIONS!!! Each WINNER will receive $100 in THRIVE CREDITS!!!

LET'S SEE WHO WILL WIN $100 IN THRIVE CREDITS NEXT WEEK! 4 WINNERS WILL BE CHOSEN!!! THROW DOWN YOUR BEST SELFIE FLEXIN' WITH YOUR DFT AND POST YOUR PIC BELOW!!!!

GO, GO, GO!!!!!

27May
Facebook Image

Hi, my name is Sean Hunter from Brisbane, Australia and this is my 4 month Thrive Experience!

In 2016 I was working on some professional and personal goals and it was ‘hard work’! I would find myself running on empty mentally and physically most weeks, I was eating healthy (most of the time), taking a handful of vitamins and supplements daily, pre-and post-workout shakes but it wasn’t enough…. I would often find myself reaching for an energy/diet soft drink or something sweet in the afternoons to get me through.

Fast forward to the 8th of January 2017 when I was contacted via Facebook by a complete stranger about Thrive. As I read the message I remember thinking, ‘Whatever! Stupid random message…. was probably a bot’ but something inside me made me click on the link, I then proceeded to spend the next 15 minutes trawling through the Le-Vel website and having a look at all the products, their ingredients and reading some of the testimonials.

So, I responded to this ‘stranger’ and asked lots of questions about the products and her experience for the next week, got my free account setup and liked the FB fan page then decided why not try it…. what have I got to lose? So, I gave the 8 week experience a go!

I was super excited to receive my first Thrive box and ready to follow the 3 simple steps! I went through the first 5 days and didn’t really feel any differences…. BUT day 7 I caught myself singing and grooving to a Bruno Mars song on my way to work! Day 10 I had more energy and noticed I hadn’t had an energy drink all week and didn’t crave chocolate anymore.

It just got better every day from there, my wife commented my moods had improved, I was more positive and motivated, I started to lose weight again after plateauing, my energy was sustained all day. My gym workouts went to the next level and I achieved 3 new personal bests during March and my general aches and discomforts in my knees had started to calm!!

Now that I could see and feel my life changing I decided to share my experience and help change other people’s lives. In April this year I was able to meet that stranger at Le-Vel’s ultimate party – Lacey thank you for reaching out and helping to change my life.

So, if a stranger, friend or family member contacts you about Thrive – take the time to listen. We all need to challenge ourselves, invest in our health and push outside our comfort zone!!

The 2nd picture: Is my 'stranger' - Lacey that I talk about in my story and was able to meet in Dallas.

27May
Facebook Image

CHICAGO...WOW!!!

Every gathering you ALL have almost doubles in size! Here's PROOF this city is starting to really THRIVE!!!

We are coming back!

26May
Facebook Image

Hi there! My name is Nikki Anderson and I’m a 38-year old mother of 3 beautiful girls. On top of that, I teach 120 hormonal, yet wonderful, 8th graders every day. This is my Thrive Experience!

I’ve always loved and appreciated LIFE, but, in 2014, after finally bouncing back after a divorce and total life overhaul, I was dealt another blow. Life presented me with a health challenge that affected my overall quality of life. I was tired, my body felt fatigued, and everything I did revolved around “getting through the day.” Sadly, I had accepted that this was just how it had to be.

In November of 2016, I started seeing my friend, Mandy Minitello, posting about how great she was feeling and about how much energy she had. Even though I didn't think it could really work for ME, I took her up on her offer of a free 4-day mini Thrive Experience. What did I have to lose? Once the sample arrived, I was hesitant. What could it possibly do for ME? How in the world could it really do all that my friend was saying? There was just no way! But I was curious, so I started my sample.

I was NOT a Day 1, Day 2, or even Day 3 Thriver...I didn't "feel it"...but, somehow, I had an extra DFT after competing my sample (probably because I'm terrible at following directions). After a particularly bad day, I slapped that extra DFT on, and, within 30 min, I noticed a difference in my mood and mental clarity! THAT was my "AH HA" moment – And I knew that there was something special, something different about Thrive… and it gave me something that I hadn't had in a very long time...HOPE! I committed to the THRIVE EXPERIENCE - 3 simple steps every day...and I've never looked back!

Instead, I look FORWARD. I look forward to spending time with my family instead of counting down to bedtime. I look forward to date nights, outings and conversations. I look forward to hearing from and connecting with friends and family. I feel like I'm a good partner, a good mom, and a good friend...again.

And it's GREAT to be back!! I feel like there’s a light in my eyes again! When I smile now, it’s REALl!! I’m not just surviving – I’m THRIVING!! Since joining Le-Vel, I've gained so much fulfillment and JOY! It's amazing to watch my friends and family start their own Thrive Experiences! I am forever changed and forever grateful!

26May
Facebook Image

Our names are Megan and Eric Shaughnessy. We are so excited for the launch of DFT DUO. We have used Thrive to get our bodies into the best shape we have ever been in, and we are so excited to use this new DFT to take them to the next Le-Vel.

Paul and Jason have always brought us premium products and we KNOW THIS product will be no different!

Cheers to June and the DFT DUO release!

Eric and Megan Shaughnessy

Get Started Today

Imagine 8 weeks from now... What could your results be? How good could you feel? It all starts with THRIVE!

I'm Ready